Puzzle Archive
  • "It's the Five-O!"--and I'm nowhere near Hawaii.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday Sept. 22, 2016

  • "I'll Do It Myself, Thanks"--there's no us involved here.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday Sept. 15, 2016

  • "Your Daily Allowance"--some ration-al terms.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday Sept. 08, 2016

  • "Ageless"--and hopefully timeless, too.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday Sept. 01, 2016

  • "What Happens?"--stay tuned for where!
    Matt Jones
    Thursday Aug. 25, 2016

  • "Revenge of Inerts"--with an element of surprise, I hope.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday Aug. 18, 2016

  • "Running on Empty"--F at the top to E at the bottom.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday Aug. 11, 2016

  • "Restaurant Battle!"--three dishes try to outdo each other.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday Aug. 04, 2016

  • "Brexit"--but we were just getting started...
    Matt Jones
    Thursday July 14, 2016

  • "They Took Their Vitamins"--all six are represented.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday July 07, 2016

  • "You're Getting Sleepy..."--relax with a nice puzzle.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday June 30, 2016

  • "Get Up! (Get On Up)"--even though you wanna get down.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday June 23, 2016

  • "Shell Games"--from an outside perspective.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday June 16, 2016

  • "Crosswords: Dial Ext. 2468"--we appreciate your patience.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday June 09, 2016

  • "Willard's Theme"--featuring a few minor characters.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday June 02, 2016

  • "Plays With Words"--you can't avoid the drama.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday May 26, 2016

  • "Freemium"--another freestyle display of words.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday May 19, 2016

  • "Stick With Me, Kid"--and adhere to the rules.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday May 12, 2016

  • "Slammed"--prepare to be taken down.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday May 05, 2016

  • "The Luck / Is Yours"--with the / help of a / numeral.
    Matt Jones
    Thursday April 28, 2016

  • Next 20

    Already have a puz file? Upload it here to get started.